Testimonials

Ron Carlson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Great service.

Great service. Great Job on Inspection of my Kia and after that they changed oil and checked all area's. Very happy with Billions. Thank you. Love my New Kia. I will take it to them to service my New Kia for the life of my Kia.

SDGirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Great experience! Great Customer Service! Great Team!

This review is for the Auto Services Department. On 04/08/2030, the Team was surprisingly attentive to my auto needs and promptly to provide service. The one staff offered to drill and mount the license plates on my brand new vehicle, which I purchased here, at no charge. While there, I inquired about rubber mats and I was excited to find out that they were in stock. Once again, the staff surprised me by offering to place the new mats on my new car for me. I will return for my auto services needs. Thank you! Great experience! Great Customer Service! Great Team!

Nicholas Shumaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
They found out what I needed and didnt try to bribe me into things I knew I did not need.

Service department did a great job doing recalls and inspecting potential issues on my 2011 Optima. They found out what I needed and didnt try to bribe me into things I knew I did not need. Will be back to get some of the those things fixed for sure!

Maikel Antonio Vila Maturell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
very professional place

(Translated by Google) It is a central and very professional place, they provide all the necessary information and help you make the best decision according to your interests. !!! (Original) Es un lugar centrico y con mucha profesionalidad, brindan toda la información necesaria y te ayudan a tomar la mejor decisión de acuerdo a tus intereses.!!!

Mary Cunningham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Always very good

Always very good

Travis Hanson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2018
I have always had a great buying experience with Billion Kia

I've never had service done here, but I have purchased a few vehicles over the years. I have always had a great buying experience with Billion Kia. The salesman Jeff has always gone out of his way to find the vehicle I wanted.

Abby Vreugdenhil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2018
The staff was very attentive and worked well with me

The staff was very attentive and worked well with me to find the right fit. Joel Thomsen was great to work with - kind and knowledgeable about what Kia has to offer.

Mike Andersen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2018
These guys are very professional

Have Bought 3 New Kia's From Bob Smith And Manager Jon Olsen , These guys are very professional and bend over backwards to keep me coming back! I would highly Recommend Bob if you are looking for a New Kia ,Awesome down to earth salesperson ! He can also sell vehicles at ANY of Billions other dealerships as I have bought 2 new Chevrolets from him also without a hitch ! Thanks Bob S and Jon O !!

Michelle Ahnberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2018
Jesse McGraw was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with

We had a great experience at Billion Kia. Our salesman, Jesse McGraw was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Matt in finance was also easy to work with. We were on a bit of a time crunch and the whole team worked quickly and efficiently to make our transaction smooth. I would definitely recommend Jesse again.

Eric Koch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2018
Keep up the great customer service!

Had the best experience buying my 1st brand new car here. I worked with Preston first by email, then txt, & finally by phone. I new exactly what I wanted & he gave me all the info I needed to make a buying decision before I even visited the dealership (which is important since I live out of town). When I met him he had a super laid back non-pushy approach which I loved because frankly I was a little nervous about making such a big decision. He was very helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle, & just a really nice guy (as was everyone I spoke to at Billion). Thank you Preston & everyone else at Billion, keep up the great customer service!

Dana Roscoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2018
Very friendly

Very friendly

Heather Olson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2018
Would recommend Billion & will use them again

Adam Limmer was great! Mat Eggebraaten was also a huge help. Would recommend Billion & will use them again in the future

Matthew Leslie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2018
Great service!!!!

Great service!!!!

Edwina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2018
Always so nice and helpful

Always so nice and helpful

Andrew Olson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
Great experience here at the service center of Billion Kia

Great experience here at the service center of Billion Kia. Jake in the service center was friendly, even at 7:30am, and set me up with a loaner car while my new Kia had warranty covered service on the transmission. I was happy with the overall experience at Billion. The repair took longer than I anticipated (9 days), but they let me use the loaner car for the entire time.

Jennifer Harstad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
Best car buying experience ever.

Best car buying experience ever. So friendly.

Sherry Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2017
Nice people

Nice people good service

Jacob Whalen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2017
Great experience

Great experience through their service center. Reasonably priced as well.

Lolita Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2017
Nice people

Nice people they do all they can for you

Shawn Fritz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2017
I left feeling positive about the experience.

This is a review solely on the purchase of my new Kia. My parents purchased their car here and have referred other friends/family to Joel. Joel was great to work with, so I can see why they like him. He was laid back, but professional and not pushy. I can't stand high-pressure sales tactics, and I didn't get that here. I generally know exactly what I want in a vehicle, and I wasn't pressured toward something else on the lot. From the test drive, to negotiating my trade/payments/etc...I felt like they respected my requests. The whole process didn't take all day long, and I left feeling positive about the experience. I am sure I'll be using them for my service as well.